Apologies To Me

Lion pen logo 2

I was going through a lot of my old stuff, you know writing, Sermon notes that kind of stuff then I ran into something I shouldn’t have forgotten so I’m putting in a place that I won’t forget again.

I am sorry
I am sorry for making you lazy
I am sorry for making you angry
I am sorry for wasting your potential
I am sorry for not being spiritual
I am sorry for everything I addicted you to
I am sorry for making you weak
I am srry for making you a fool
I am sorry for limiting you
I am sorry for disconnecting you from what you need
I am sorry for slowing down everything you do
I am sorry for polluting your mind
I am sorry for not trying
I sorry for giving up so many times
I am sorry for not trying harder

So, I am going to use this as my kick in the back to double down on writing and get back to working out.

If this inspires you as well, then join me in this as well.

Published by The Lion's pen

aspiring author putting my words out into the world. I really hope you enjoy it, if you don't give me some criticism and i will take it into consideration (and please don't just say you suck and should give up writing or anything like that telll me what i suck at, and saying i suck a writing in general doesn't count.)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started