Flash post: 200 Followers post

Lion pen logo 2

So, the other day I was notified that 200 people follow this blog (then I checked the stats and it was more like 206, but let’s stick with 200). Thank you all for following the blog I really appreciate it.

I guess the next thing is to put a milestone to reach so: Please share the blog and help me reach…500 followers (I was going to say 250, but that seemed small so let’s do a whole 500).

I have no idea what else to do, so I’m just going to list out all my followers I guess.

Email follower number 1 (whose name I don’t remember and whose email address I wont post because I am not stupid).

Email follower number 2 (whose name I don’t remember and whose email address I wont post because I am not stupid).

Email follower number 3 (whose name I don’t remember and whose email address I wont post because I am not stupid).

Email follower number 4 (whose name I don’t remember and whose email address I wont post because I am not stupid).

Email follower number 5 (whose name I don’t remember and whose email address I wont post because I am not stupid).

Email follower number 6 (whose name I don’t remember and whose email address I wont post because I am not stupid).

comehomewitch

Oscar Bradfor

Sean LeBeauf

Nelson Antonio

Muhammadpolo

jbowmanaccountant

daniel-affiliate-marketing

Tall Guy Marketing 

Share world

Alex Vaner

Zakariya Belal

Anita Vij

Worldwide Clasifieds

International Classifieds 

Affiliate Marketing Paydays

Sahwn Nutley

Cythiaweirr

Roburbach

irevo

daisycrazy2008

Bo Polny

Edge Of Humanity Magazine 

Paradox Media

Zayn Yunus

imopportunities

Review Blog

make a website now

Mudbug Teaching

blogging tps

storagekit

4easyhomebusinesd

hereipeskthetruthdaily

incomesigns

jameskassouf

Ben G

Obaid

Alphabet Ravine

Partha – A Software Tester

Homepage 

Contentninja0775

abdulnasernaser

Fortune Erondu

Prathapan SR (Hari)

BluntPathway

Tim Miller

FARHEEN DHANJAL

thelevinelowdown

ponzoblogs

Susan Campbell

Eaglestrongblessed

jfisher8404

Labvanced

arbind kumar

HypnotherapistAd

SqueezPagePro

fazhanaziz

jamesdeeclayton

benswaringen4310

TheSpaceBetweenPlanets

Astrology, Akashic & Tarot Readings

primrosestuart

The Affiliate Marketing Site

perrylduff

Des’s Coffee Klatch

smartmoneymethods

arpandas2211

rivaazpro

Art World Blog

GP Group Poster

Robert John Helms

doctorozy8

Hardknocks Hobby & Streetwear

jerrydavid99

Dave Kendrick

noresh9131

blogtheworldincomeexpert

Ola

fromasparktoaflame

Kelly Curtis

blogging on blog

perlaclay

F4L FREE Digital Business Cards

financialsolutionfinder

missusprofessor

Celia Hales

ViralImagesAndQuotes

H Radu

andreamsingreviews

getbetterhealthforlife.com

mindupgrade

ujaechpfmbmqy2k

hrihinvestments2

ScottHomeBiz

Affiliate Rules

Care Your

How to find a

rduncanheart

nejibens15

Cheap PPE Products

Watchurdiet

Pattymac

Shukufa Sayadli

Yusra Kanwal

Tenisha Annette

Home Based Business – Passive Income

whitlockwoodendesigns

coolstorecooltrendds

Transformelle

seamusslater

clonemodnchic

Marc Gray

ezshop4u2021

wwwgilmoreuser02

Internet Marketing

David Gilmore

mediasmart21

Marketing Wealth

sergiocodina77 @ dailymoneytree.net

enjoymentbox

escooterpro

Web design SEO and Copywriting

hambo465

Mike Batey Living Your Best Life

make money online

jkimdol

Operation X

Ezmart4u

Mickawa

winterstorm71

puppiesandpooches

Ravi’s Living A Flip Flop Life!

JadeKing – The Lifestyle of a Warrior

Abigail Reviews

Jamoraquai

PhoebeMD: Health + Inspiration

Ruth Colby

bestwriterblogger

digitalprofitrules

ziggieimpact

G-FX.NET

Atanu Das

BestReviews

Francisco 10K

Herbert Flores

Flo Kay – Mompreneur Mentor

webproexpert

infoexposure: Find more, learn more

10krealvisitors

Membership Rockstar Free Report

Learn for free Vol 2

MonitorPro

HealthTipsNow!

Shoppen met Marceline

Startechie

RandomTruth111

Amanda Leerow

🔆 Build An Empire – Passive Income🔆

AllSuperBiz

Smelly Socks and Garden Peas

Ailish Sinclair

prophetpedia

refreshhomedecor

Feel Young 4 Life

XX gan XX gan

lastflyingcow

LikesInternetMarketing.com

Anxiety Stopper

8wonder30

Ravij Reagen

Phil Rosen

and all the other people who followed my blog and then disappeared or something. Also I am never doing something like this again.

Also Shout out to DirtySciFiBuddha, Renard Moreau and New Lune for always liking my stuff.

Also, check out the previous work and the next work on my blog and a random story I started.

Please leave a like on the post. If you like this check out my Index and Other works.

Published by The Lion's pen

aspiring author putting my words out into the world. I really hope you enjoy it, if you don't give me some criticism and i will take it into consideration (and please don't just say you suck and should give up writing or anything like that telll me what i suck at, and saying i suck a writing in general doesn't count.)

4 thoughts on “Flash post: 200 Followers post

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started